Organizations

Welcome!

Adult Faith Formation

Contact: Sr. Virginia Stewart S.D.S.H
Phone: 818-360-4611 ext 333
Email: SrVirginia@stemail.org

Altar Guild

Members clean and care for the house of the Lord.

Contact: Joan Page
Phone: 818-363-1022
Email: jbpage@me.com

Altar Servers

Boys and girls from grade 5 and above who assist the priest at the liturgy.

Contact: Donald Hanson
Phone: 818-363-6128
Email: donaldhanson@socal.rr.com

Baptism Preparation

Preparing parents for the formation of their child’s faith.
Contact: Julie Hanson
Email: jhanson@socal.rr.com

Bible Study

Contact: Scott Centurion
Phone: 818-368-4308
Email: vivandscott@aol.com

Music Ministry

Contact: Tony Espinosa 
Email: nobel.music.department@gmail.com

Eucharistic Minister

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion who serve the Body and Blood of Christ at Mass and to the sick and homebound.
Contact: Beverly Mansour
Email: em.ste.church@gmail.com

Gift Store

Contacts: Loretta Florez / Patty Geraty
Phone: 818-360-4611
Email: Parish.Giftshop@STEmail.org

 

Greeters

Parish volunteers who warmly welcome parishioners as they enter the Church for Mass.

Contact: Pam Banken: 
Phone: 818-523-1077
Email: pamelabanken@aol.com

Holy Hour and Adoration

Contact: Eric Rodrigues
Email: Etrwithans@aol.com

Lector

Reader who proclaim the Scriptures at Mass and other services.

Contact: John Pate:
Email: Pate88@aol.com
Phone: (818)366-9793 

RCIA

Rite of Christian Initiation – preparation of adult candidates for Catholic sacraments.

Contact: Mr. Donald Benson
Phone: 818-366-0030
Email: dbenson44@verizon.net

Sacristan

Duties include preparing the altar for Mass and cleaning the altar following Mass.
Contact: Karen Beckman
Phone: 818-360-4611 ext 110
Email: mrskarenbeckman@gmail.com

Usher

Volunteers who assist people to their seat if necessary. They also take up the collection.

Contact Robert Cox: 
Email: robert.cox48@yahoo.com

Youth ministry & Confirmation

Coordinator: Mrs. Jazmin Lugo,  ext 441
Assistant: Ms. Natalie Day,  ext 442
Phone: 818-360-4611 
Email: YMConneXions@gmail.com
Website: www.steym.com 

 

Website

Questions, comments, or suggestions. 
Contact: Diane Kratochvil (prounounced Krat-o-vil)
Phone: 806-282-2400
Email: Diane@Di-ForGod.com